clevis.czSiemensMania | WMmania | VySemNesmite | SiemensMania na Facebooku
EnglishČesky
SiemensMania has a brand new forum
  SiemensMania    Fórum

   Off-line verze  TESTY  Náhradní díly  Podpořte SM  

ÚVOD FÓRUM CHAT
:: Zobrazit téma - how to run patches inside the phone from the .vkp files?
 
 FAQFAQ   HledatHledat   Seznam uživatelůSeznam uživatelů   Skupiny uživatelůSkupiny uživatelů   NastaveníNastavení   ChatChat   Přihlásit, pro kontrolu soukromých zprávPřihlásit, pro kontrolu soukromých zpráv 
 BankaBanka   LoterieLoterie   Obchody uživatelůObchody uživatelů   Obchodní důmObchodní dům 

how to run patches inside the phone from the .vkp files?
Jdi na stránku 1, 2  Další
 
Toto téma je zamknuto bez možnosti úpravy příspěvků a psaní odpovědí    Obsah fóra -> Patche -> Články
Zobrazit předchozí téma :: Zobrazit následující téma  
Autor Zpráva
Martuza
kolemjdoucí

Založen: 20. 10. 2009
Příspěvky: 8

89.88 SMM
PříspěvekZaslal: čt říjen 29, 2009 9:25 am    Předmět: how to run patches inside the phone from the .vkp files? Odpovědět s citátem

Hello All!
I am using S75. I want to install patch from .vkp file in my phone. Anybody know how to run patches inside the phone from the .vkp files? Please describe the steps I have to follow to do this.

Martuza
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu
TUFF Stough
kolemjdoucí

Založen: 13. 02. 2007
Příspěvky: 27

43.28 SMM
PříspěvekZaslal: čt říjen 29, 2009 9:51 am    Předmět: Odpovědět s citátem

Cannot!

You have to apply it from computer using vklay app.

And for that requires cable data (DCA-510) and also a bootloader file.

_________________
From Indonesia with Love. Viva Siemensmania!
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu
Martuza
kolemjdoucí

Založen: 20. 10. 2009
Příspěvky: 8

89.88 SMM
PříspěvekZaslal: čt říjen 29, 2009 12:08 pm    Předmět: Odpovědět s citátem

thanks a lot mate.I have just downloaded vklay and already have a cable data (DCA-510). But what is Bootloader? Whay I need it and How I get it?

thanks

TUFF Stough napsal:
Cannot!

You have to apply it from computer using vklay app.

And for that requires cable data (DCA-510) and also a bootloader file.
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu
Martuza
kolemjdoucí

Založen: 20. 10. 2009
Příspěvky: 8

89.88 SMM
PříspěvekZaslal: čt říjen 29, 2009 2:08 pm    Předmět: Odpovědět s citátem

but vklay does not support S75.It can not detect my phone. Is there any alternate option??
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu
michals75
EL71 fan & user
ostřílený diskusník

Založen: 19. 10. 2005
Příspěvky: 587
Bydliště: Okolí Litomyšle
Telefon: EL71 / iPho
98347.45 SMM
PříspěvekZaslal: čt říjen 29, 2009 8:27 pm    Předmět: Odpovědět s citátem

You must create V_klay loader in PapuaUtils and copy to V_klay folder, after it V_klay support patching S75
// Download http://www.siemensmania.cz/download.php?file=/software/x65papuautilsv111b_190.rar and at You must click on VKD 3.2 + after it, save the loader file to V_Klay/data/loaders and run V_klay Wink .

_________________
Mobile: Siemens M35 → C65@CSL65 → CX70(death) → S75(prodáno Cherokee007) Smile → EL71(death) → EL71 → Asus P525 → EL71 → HTC Hermes → EL71 → EL71+HTC Kaiser
Momentálně používám = EL71+iPhone 3G
Dále vlastním = C65(50% stav Very Happy), CX70 (death), Sagem my411v
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu
TUFF Stough
kolemjdoucí

Založen: 13. 02. 2007
Příspěvky: 27

43.28 SMM
PříspěvekZaslal: pá říjen 30, 2009 5:24 am    Předmět: Odpovědět s citátem

Martuza napsal:
but vklay does not support S75.It can not detect my phone. Is there any alternate option??
That's what a bootloader for. As been described by MichalS75 above, first thing to do is to obtain factory mode on your S75.

Then from there you can generate a bootloader from it.

May I know where is your origin?

_________________
From Indonesia with Love. Viva Siemensmania!
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu
Martuza
kolemjdoucí

Založen: 20. 10. 2009
Příspěvky: 8

89.88 SMM
PříspěvekZaslal: pá říjen 30, 2009 9:39 am    Předmět: Odpovědět s citátem

well I tried to get Hash and ESN by using jar file px65v4, px65v5 and px75v1. But first 2 file did not run at all on my S75 and the last one was able to run. But when it tried to connect the port, the application suddenly stopped and show the massage that "No commercial software have permission to use this midlet" Frown

Anyway! I have noticed from this forum that another way to get Hash and ESN is test point.Can anyone explain this process!!


Naposledy upravil Martuza dne pá říjen 30, 2009 11:40 am, celkově upraveno 1 krát
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu
OUTDOOR
rozumbrada
rozumbrada

Založen: 13. 10. 2006
Příspěvky: 342
Bydliště: Jaroměřice

2620.88 SMM

Příspěvky na SM: 100,-
PříspěvekZaslal: pá říjen 30, 2009 10:11 am    Předmět: Odpovědět s citátem

px65v4, px65v5 and px75v1 don't wokr on S75. Try bsReader. BsReader wokrs at 100% Wink
_________________
C10, C25, C30, A35, 2xC35, M35, S35, 2xA36, A40, C45, ME45, S45, 2xA50, SL45i, MT50, M50, S45i, S55, C55, A55, A60, C60, C62, 4xM55, MC60, SL55, A57, A65, C65, 2xCF62, CX65, M65, CXT70, CXV70, S65, SK65, ST60, 2xSX1, A70, C72, A75, AX72, 2xAX75, C75, CX75, 2xM75, ME75, 2xS75 (black&white), SL75, 2xSXG75 (black&white), A31, 2xC81, E71, EF81, 2xEL71, S68, S88, Nokia 5500 Sport, Nokia E90 Communicator, Nokia N70 ME
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu Odeslat e-mail
Martuza
kolemjdoucí

Založen: 20. 10. 2009
Příspěvky: 8

89.88 SMM
PříspěvekZaslal: pá říjen 30, 2009 4:23 pm    Předmět: Odpovědět s citátem

thanks a lot, you are right, it works!

i have follow each and every step perfectly, but still v_klay can not recognize my phone!!! Embarassed Shocked Brick wall
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu
OUTDOOR
rozumbrada
rozumbrada

Založen: 13. 10. 2006
Příspěvky: 342
Bydliště: Jaroměřice

2620.88 SMM

Příspěvky na SM: 100,-
PříspěvekZaslal: pá říjen 30, 2009 4:55 pm    Předmět: Odpovědět s citátem

It's interesting. Do you have phone in Factory Mode? What happend when you can join phone with V-Klay? Can you make screenshots of PC?
_________________
C10, C25, C30, A35, 2xC35, M35, S35, 2xA36, A40, C45, ME45, S45, 2xA50, SL45i, MT50, M50, S45i, S55, C55, A55, A60, C60, C62, 4xM55, MC60, SL55, A57, A65, C65, 2xCF62, CX65, M65, CXT70, CXV70, S65, SK65, ST60, 2xSX1, A70, C72, A75, AX72, 2xAX75, C75, CX75, 2xM75, ME75, 2xS75 (black&white), SL75, 2xSXG75 (black&white), A31, 2xC81, E71, EF81, 2xEL71, S68, S88, Nokia 5500 Sport, Nokia E90 Communicator, Nokia N70 ME
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu Odeslat e-mail
Martuza
kolemjdoucí

Založen: 20. 10. 2009
Příspěvky: 8

89.88 SMM
PříspěvekZaslal: pá říjen 30, 2009 5:52 pm    Předmět: Odpovědět s citátem

ok

is it happend because of my os (vista ultimate 32 bit) ?
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu
hotter
badatel
badatel

Založen: 04. 12. 2004
Příspěvky: 141
Bydliště: Lithuanian
Telefon: M55
47264.96 SMM
PříspěvekZaslal: pá říjen 30, 2009 7:59 pm    Předmět: Odpovědět s citátem

Maybe you have not turned off the phone?
The selection CX75... is also strange but I guess it is just a changed name...

_________________
N3310 -> M55sw91 + Hotter tuning + 3.75mb -> CXV70sw50 + Hotter MacOS tuning + 11.27mb + blue diods + winamp + headphones -> SX1sw15 + Hotter tuning + 2gb -> Asus P525 + Vista tuning + 2gb -> N3310 + Hotter tuning + M55sw91 + 4.14mb + patches + PSP -> M55 + Patches + DCA-510usb
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu Zobrazit autorovi WWW stránky
Martuza
kolemjdoucí

Založen: 20. 10. 2009
Příspěvky: 8

89.88 SMM
PříspěvekZaslal: so říjen 31, 2009 2:08 am    Předmět: Odpovědět s citátem

yes I turn of the phone after pressing the refresh button when It asked to do so. But how long i have to keep off the phone?? I turned on the phone immediately after turn of it Question

another point, i used x65PapuaUtilsV111b.exe to create the .vkd file.But there is not any Vkd v3.2+ button available and only V_klay.vkd avaialble. So I pressed V_klay.vkd to create the bootloder.Is it create any problem? Confused
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu
hotter
badatel
badatel

Založen: 04. 12. 2004
Příspěvky: 141
Bydliště: Lithuanian
Telefon: M55
47264.96 SMM
PříspěvekZaslal: so říjen 31, 2009 8:03 am    Předmět: Odpovědět s citátem

You need to turn off the phone, then connect it to the cable, push refresh, and then just click one time turn on button but dont turn on the phone (press it shortly). That must work.
I think that vkd should work... Confused

_________________
N3310 -> M55sw91 + Hotter tuning + 3.75mb -> CXV70sw50 + Hotter MacOS tuning + 11.27mb + blue diods + winamp + headphones -> SX1sw15 + Hotter tuning + 2gb -> Asus P525 + Vista tuning + 2gb -> N3310 + Hotter tuning + M55sw91 + 4.14mb + patches + PSP -> M55 + Patches + DCA-510usb
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu Zobrazit autorovi WWW stránky
Martuza
kolemjdoucí

Založen: 20. 10. 2009
Příspěvky: 8

89.88 SMM
PříspěvekZaslal: so říjen 31, 2009 1:24 pm    Předmět: Odpovědět s citátem

when I turn off the phone, connect with cable and press refresh then v_klay can not find the phone on the assigned port and show this error message.
Návrat nahoru
Zobrazit informace o autorovi Odeslat soukromou zprávu
Zobrazit příspěvky z předchozích:   
Toto téma je zamknuto bez možnosti úpravy příspěvků a psaní odpovědí    Obsah fóra -> Patche -> Články Časy uváděny v GMT + 1 hodina
Jdi na stránku 1, 2  Další
Strana 1 z 2

 
Přejdi na:  
Nemůžete odesílat nové téma do tohoto fóra
Nemůžete odpovídat na témata v tomto fóru
Nemůžete upravovat své příspěvky v tomto fóru
Nemůžete mazat své příspěvky v tomto fóru
Nemůžete hlasovat v tomto fóru
Nemůžeš připojovat soubory k příspěvkům
Nemůžeš stahovat ani prohlížet přiložené soubory



Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group